Prem Dutt Logistic International
PDL Freight Management Moving freight with passion!

Our Team

Management

Asha
Managing director
asha@pdlfreight.com

Sujit
Director Air Charters
sujit@pdlfreight.com

Arvind Sharma
Director sales (Sea , Air and land freight)
arvindsharma@pdlfreight.com

Amrita
Group Security Manager
amrita@pdlfreight.com

Accounts Department

Priya
Director Finance
priya@pdlfreight.com

Julie Ann
Finance dir
julie@pdlfreight.com

XXXXXX
Accounts Receivable
info@pdlfreight.com

Operations Department

Neeraj
Operations Manager
neeraj@pdlfreight.com

Anoop
Operations supervisor- exports & imports
anoop@pdlfreight.com

XXXXX
Export Supervisor
info@pdlfreight.com

© 1997 - 2011 Prem Dutt Logistic International.
All Rights Reserved.